Directory

Acces­sorize, stores nationwide.Tel: 0044 20 7313 3000. www.monsoon.co.uk

Aldo stores nation­wide. www.aldoshoes.com

Anoushka, www.annoushkajewellery.com

Antropolo­gie, www.anthropologie.eu

Arnotts 12 Henry Street, Dublin 1. Tel: 01 805 0400. www.arnotts.ie

Asos, www.asos.com

A|wear stores nation­wide. www.awear.ie

Bertie, www.bertieshoes.com

Bliss, Har­vey Nichols and BT2, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16; www.blisslondon.co.uk

Bobbi Brown, at Brown Thomas and Arnotts. www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com

Boots, nation­wide. www.boots.com

Bow, Pow­er­scourt Town­house, Dublin 2. www.bowpowerscourt.com

Brown Thomas, Dublin, Cork, Lim­er­ick and Gal­way. www.brownthomas.com

BT2, 28–29 Grafton St, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 6056666. Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16. Tel: 01 296 8400. Blan­chard­stown, 01 860 6540. www.bt2.ie

Bur­lesque Baker, online recipes and cakes, www.burlesquebaker.com

Car­raig donn, stores nation­wide. Tel: 098 50300. www.carraigdonn.com

Cartier, at Brown Thomas, Grafton Street, Dublin 2. www.cartier.com

Catrice, at Pen­neys; selected phar­ma­cies. www.catrice.eu

Chanel cos­met­ics, at depart­ment stores nation­wide. www.chanel.com

Chris­t­ian Louboutin, at Brown Thomas and online. www.christianlouboutin.com

Clerys, O’Connell Street, Dublin 1. Tel: 01 878 6000. www.clerys.ie.

Coast, 5 St Stephen’s Green, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 677 0207. www.coast–stores.com

Conns Cam­eras, 54 Claren­don Street, Dublin 2. www.connscameras.ie

Costel­loe + Costel­loe, 14A Chatham Street, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 671 4209. www.costelloeandcostelloe.com

Cos­tume, 10 Cas­tle Mar­ket, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 679 4188. www.costumedublin.ie

 Deben­hams, Henry St, Dublin 1. www.debenhams.com

Dior Beauty, at depart­ment stores nation­wide. www.dior.com

Dorothy Perkins, stores nation­wide. www.dorothyperkins.com

Dune, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, D16. Tel: 01 216 9941. www.dune.co.uk

Dunnes Stores, stores nation­wide. www.dunnesstores.com

Empo­ri­oum Kalu, 16 South Main Strett, Naas, Co Kil­dare. 045 896222.

Esprit, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16. Tel: 01 296 3260. www.esprit.com

Estée Lauder, at depart­ment stores and phar­ma­cies; 0044 870 034 6700. www.esteelauder.com

Faith, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16. Tel: 01 296 7373. www.faith.co.ukFalke at Brown Thomas. www.brownthomas.com

Far­rell & Brown, Avail­able in Mead­ows & Byrne and selected stores nation­wide. www.farrellandbrown.com

Fitz­patricks Shoes, Grafton St, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 677 2333. www.fitzpatricksshoes.com

Fran & Jane, Oliver Plun­kett Street, Cork and branches. www.franandjane.com

French Con­nec­tion stores nation­wide. www.frenchconnection.com

Gior­gio Armani, at www.Armani.com

Givenchy Beauty, at Arnotts. www.givenchy.com

Guess, South Anne Street, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 675 0458

Havana, 2 Angle­sea House, Don­ny­brook, Dublin 4. 01 260 2707. www.havanaboutique.ie

H&M stores nation­wide. www.hm.com

Har­vey Nichols, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16.Tel: 01 291 0488. www.harveynichols.com

Heatons, stores nation­wide. www.heatonsstores.com

House of Fraser, at Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, 01 216 9941. www.houseoffraser.co.uk

Indigo & Cloth, base­ment 27, South William Street, Dublin 2. www.indigoandcloth.com

Irish Celtic Store, 40 Nas­sau st 2 Co. Dublin. 01 6778999

 

Jimmy Choo, at Brown Thomas. www.jimmychoo.com

Joanne Hynes, at BT2, www.joannehynes.com

John Brere­ton, 29 Lower O’Connell Street, Dublin 1. 01 878 7311. www.johnbreretonjewellers.com

John Rocha, at Deben­hams. www.johnrocha.ie

Jonathon Saun­ders, at www.matchesfashion.com

Juicy Cou­ture, stock­ists nation­wide. Tel: 01 295 8400. www.juicycouture.com

Kilkenny, 6 Nas­sau Street, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 677 7066. www.kilkennyshop.com

Khan, 15 Rock hill Main st Black­rock Co. Dublin. 01 2781646. www.khan.ie

Lit­tle­woods, online store. Tel: 01 811 2222. www.littlewoodsireland.ie

LK Ben­nett, Dun­drum Town Cen­tre, Dublin 16. Tel: 01 617 1144. www.lkbennett.com

Mango, stores nation­wide. www.mangoshop.com

Marks & Spencer, stores nation­wide. www.marksandspencer.com

Miss Sel­f­ridge, stores nation­wide. www.missselfridge.co.uk

Mon­soon, nation­wide. www.monsoon.co.uk

New Look, stores nation­wide. www.newlook.co.uk

Next stores nation­wide. www.nextdirectory.ie

Nikon, stock­ists nation­wide,  www.nikon.com

Oasis nation­wide. Tel: 01 671 4477. www.oasis-stores.com

Office, stores nation­wide. Tel: 01 670 9960. www.office.co.uk

Pen­neys, Pri­mark nation­wide. www.primark.ie

River Island, stores nation­wide. Tel: 01 677 8257. www.riverisland.com

Schuh, nation­wide. Tel: 01 296 2932. www.schuh.co.uk

Shut­ter­bug, Friday-Sunday @ The Loft Mar­ket, Pow­er­scourt Town­house Cen­tre, Dublin 2 & 27 Patrick St, Kilkenny.

Swatch, Grafton Street, Dublin 2 and Blan­chard­stown Shop­ping Cen­tre, Dublin 15. www.swatch.com

T, The Design Cen­tre, Pow­er­scourt Town­house, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 679 5718, www.designcentre.ie

Tommy Hil­figer nation­wide. Tel: 01 296 3075. eu.tommy.com

Top­shop nation­wide. www.topshop.com

Urban Out­fit­ters, Cecelia House, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 670 6202. www.urbanoutfitters.com

Vero Moda stores nation­wide. Tel: 01 671 5497. www.veromoda.com

Wal­lis, nation­wide. www.wallis-fashion.co.uk

Ware­house, nation­wide. www.warehouse.co.uk

Zara, stores nation­wide. Tel: 01 291 0701. www.zara.com